News

News

Norfran Ltd Announces ISO:9001 & ISO:14001 Certification!

Norfran Ltd is proud to announce its successful Certification to ISO 9001 : 2015 and ISO 14001:2015 and operates an integrated Quality Environmental Management System QEMS.  Certification means that we have been assessed against Worldwide recognised standards and operate to the highest levels of Quality and Environmental requirements.

ISO 9001:2015 allows Norfran to continually improve, streamline its operations, demonstrating strong internal process and methodologies to build a sustainable business and drive its business forward. ISO 14001:2015 system provides the framework to allow us to meet increasingly high customer expectations of corporate expectations responsibility, as well as legal or regulatory requirements.

Mark Smith, General Manager, “Norfran’s success in achieving the ISO standards is due to the commitment, collaboration and teamwork experienced within the company. We are extremely proud to have been awarded this high accolade, and by achieving this standard we have a firm basis from which we can grow our business in a sustainable way supporting the needs of our customers.”

Norfran Services

At Norfran Ltd we have specialised 100% in manufacturing aluminium and zinc alloy diecastings.

Our Services include:
Design and Project Management
High Pressure Diecasting
Die Cast Finishing
Outsourcing and Logistics

Choose Norfran

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. In doing so you will find out more about the benefits that organisations like yours have realised from working with Norfran Ltd.

See first hand why Norfran Ltd stands above the competition in the manufacture of high pressure diecasting and supporting services. We are proud of our facility and our commitment to excellence.

By working in partnership and by using the advice and information on our website you can make a difference by ensuring that your company has the most cost effective solution. Our entire staff is available to work with you to meet any challenge you may face.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010