Corporate

Corporate

About Us

Norfran Ltd was founded to produce High Pressure Aluminium and Zinc Diecasting’s for a wide variety of industries and end products

Norfran Ltd has grown into one of the UK’s premier independent manufacturer of high pressure diecastings.

Situated on a 70,000 square foot site in North Shields, Norfran are ideally situated on the A1 corridor providing easy access to all areas of the UK

The management philosophy is to anticipate our customer’s requirements and provide a total service to meet those needs. Norfran are committed to an ethos of continuous improvement and waste reduction.

Our Vision

Norfran’s aim is to be the first choice provider of the highest quality aluminium die castings and engineering services.

Our Mission

Norfran’s purpose is to support our customer’s needs through unrivalled dependability and agility

What’s Our Personality?

Decisive
Drive to Win
Agile
Caring

What Do We Value?

Commitment
Diversity
Responsiveness
Innovation

.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Language:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010