Products

Norfran Ltd can supply your every product need from raw castings through to fully finished assemblies

Services

At Norfran we specialise 100% in manufacturing aluminium and zinc alloy diecastings.

Quality Assurance

Quality, Delivery, Price – the cornerstones of Customer Satisfaction. Working to BS EN ISO 9001: 2015 close partnerships have been set up with Customers and Suppliers.

Design & Project Management

We work hand in hand with our customers to assist in the design of their component. We offer our clients a fully integrated service.

Die Casting

Norfran have extensive experience of manufacturing pressure tight and those with cast-in parts, such as fasteners, bearings and even electrical components.

Die Cast Finishing

Complimenting our more traditional finishing methods, we have invested in a world class CNC machine shop.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Language:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010