Cored Holes

Cored Holes

Cored Holes

Optimum greatest depth of cored holes as related to diameter is shown in the table. The values shown for hole depths are subject to the draft requirements.

Cored Holes

*For cores larger than 25.4 mm in diameter the diameter depth shall be 1:6.

Note – The depths shown are not applicable under conditions where small diameter cores are widely spaced and, by design are subject to full shrinkage stress

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Language:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010