CNC-Bearbeitung

CNC Machining

CNC-Bearbeitung: Effiziente Lösungen für komplexe Geometrien

Zur Herstellung komplexer Geometrien bearbeiten wir Ihre Gussteile mit modernster CNC-Technik. Die Vorteile der CNC-Bearbeitung sprechen für sich: Die CNC-Bearbeitung ist extrem kostengünstig und hocheffizient.

CNC-Bearbeitung für hochqualitative Druckgusskomponenten

Die anwendbaren Schritte können nicht nur mit hoher Geschwindigkeit, sondern auch mit hervorragender Präzision ausgeführt und exakt reproduziert werden. So können wir mit Hilfe der CNC-Technik auch große Serien schnell, vollständig und kostengünstig abwickeln.

Das richtige Bearbeitungszentrum für jeden Bedarf

Wir sind nun in der Lage, die Bauteile unserer Kunden auf nicht weniger als elf modernen CNC-Bearbeitungszentren zu bearbeiten. Die Art der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bauteile in den einzelnen Bearbeitungszentren – Bohren, Drehen, Fräsen oder andere Verfahren – ist abhängig von Ihren Anforderungen und der Größe des Produktionslaufs. Wir garantieren maximale Bearbeitungstiefe bei absoluter Präzisionsbearbeitung und engen Zeichnungstoleranzen.

Fokus auf Nachbearbeitung

Wir setzen alle geeigneten Mittel zum Beschnitt von Druckgussteilen ein. Je nach Produkt setzen wir automatisiertes Presswerkzeugbeschneiden, Linieren, Polieren, Handentgraten, Edelstahlkugelstrahlen und Vibrationsentgraten in einem modernen Durchlaufsystem ein. So ist sichergestellt, dass Ihre Komponenten optimal für den späteren Einsatz vorbereitet sind.

Unsere Prozessphilosophie ist es, so viel Bearbeitung wie nötig einzusetzen – für maximale Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit.
Unsere hauseigenen modernen CNC-Bearbeitungseinrichtungen werden durch 11 der neuesten 4-Achs-Doppelpaletten-Vertikal-Bearbeitungszentren ergänzt, von denen 4 Maschinen mit vollständigen Spindel-Tasteinrichtungen ausgestattet sind. Unsere erstklassige Maschinenhalle wir durch 4 CNC-Drehmaschinen für Drehanforderungen vollendet.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Sprache:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Verkauf und Technik:

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Fertigungstechnik

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Produktion:

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Qualität

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Konten

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010

CNC Machining

CNC Machining

CNC Machining: Efficient solutions for complex geometries.

To produce complex geometries, we machine your castings using the latest CNC technology. The benefits of CNC machining speak for themselves; CNC processing is extremely cost-effective and highly efficient.

CNC Machining for High-Quality Die Cast Components

The applicable steps can be executed not only at high speed, but also with outstanding precision and replicated accurately. As a result, CNC technology allows us to handle large production runs quickly, fully, and cost-effectively.

The Right Machining Centre for Every Need

We are now able to process customers’ components on no fewer than eleven advanced CNC machining centres. The form of processing applied to your components at each machining centre – drilling, turning, milling, or other operations – depends on your requirements and the size of the production run. We guarantee maximum processing depth with absolute precision machining and close drawing tolerances.

Focus on Post Processing.

We apply all suitable means of trimming die cast components. Depending on the product, we use automated press tool trimming, linishing, polishing, hand deburring, stainless steel shot blasting, and vibratory deburring barrelling in an advanced continuous flow system. This ensures that your components have the optimum preparation for their subsequent use.

Our process philosophy is to apply as much handling as is needed for maximum efficiency and cost-effectiveness.
Our in-house modern CNC machining facilities are complemented by 11 of the latest 4-axis twin pallet vertical machine centres, with 4 machines fitted with full spindle probing facilities. To add to our world class machine shop we also have 4 CNC lathes for turning requirements.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Language:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010