Finishing

Norfran’s finishing has also benefited from a major investment program. Consistent quality is maintained through training and dedicated staff. 48% of Norfran’s employees have been employed by Norfran for 15 years or more.

Completing our world class machining facility, we have more traditional finishing methods of linishing; automated shotblasting cells and fully automated vibratory finishing system including cleaning and drying, high volume assembly and turn-key automated leak detection and decay pressure testing.

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Language:
Find us at NE29 8RF
Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Sales and Technical

General Enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Production Engineering

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Production

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010

Thanks we have received your files