Contacto

Contacto Información

Norfran Limited

Westmorland Road
West Chirton Industrial Estate
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE29 8RF

Telephone: +44 (0)191 291 6000
Fax: +44 (0)191 257 1549
General Email: sales@norfran.co.uk


Gerente General

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916008

Ventas y departamento técnico:

General enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916005

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916003

Ingeniería de Producción

Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916014

Producción:

Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916001

Calidad

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916002

Cuentas

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
+44 (0) 191 2916010


 

Formulario de contacto

    Industry Awards

    North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
    Manufacturer of the Year

    North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
    Business of the Year

    TDR Training Awards 2012
    Small business of the year

    Idioma:
    Find us at NE29 8RF
    Departmental Email addresses

    Gerente General

    Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916008

    Ventas y departamento técnico:

    General enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk

    Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916005

    Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916003

    Ingeniería de Producción

    Malcolm Rowntreemr@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916014

    Producción:

    Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916001

    Calidad

    Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916002

    Cuentas

    Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk
    +44 (0) 191 2916010