Contact

Contact Information

For further information you can contact our development team via any of the following methods:

Norfran Limited

Westmorland Road
West Chirton Industrial Estate
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE29 8RF

Telephone: +44 (0)191 291 6000
Fax: +44 (0)191 257 1549
General Email: sales@norfran.co.uk


Departmental Email addresses

General Manager

Mark Smithms@norfran.co.uk

Sales and Technical

General enquiriessales@norfran.co.uk
Dean Curtisdc@norfran.co.uk

Production Engineering

Harrison Brownehb@norfran.co.uk

Production

Malcolm Rowntree ÔÇô mr@norfran.co.uk
Olivia Derrickod@norfran.co.uk

Quality

Andrew Thompsonat@norfran.co.uk

Accounts

Karl Walkerkw@norfran.co.uk


 

Contact Form

Industry Awards

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Manufacturer of the Year

North Tyneside Business Awards 2012
Business of the Year

TDR Training Awards 2012
Small business of the year

Find us at NE29 8RF

Click to open a larger map

Departmental Email addresses

General Manager
Mark Smith – ms@norfran.co.uk

Sales and Technical
General enquiries – sales@norfran.co.uk
Dean Curtis – dc@norfran.co.uk

Production Engineering
Harrison Browne – hb@norfran.co.uk

Production
Malcolm Rowntree – mr@norfran.co.uk
Olivia Derrick – od@norfran.co.uk

Quality
Andrew Thompson – at@norfran.co.uk

Accounts
Karl Walker – kw@norfran.co.uk